Keynote Speakers

Dr. N. Kumarappan

Chairman, IEEE Madras Section and Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu, India.

Dr. R Kanthavel

Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, King Khalid University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Dr. João Tavares

Faculty of Engineering of University of Porto, Portugal.